H-GALDC Board Members

H-GALDC - Houston-Galveston Area Local Development Corporation

LDC Board 2019 - 2020

Dwight Sullivan

H-GALDC President

Galveston County Clerk
600 59th Street,
Ste 2001
Galveston, TX 77551
dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us
409-766-2210
409-457-7265 (C)

Jackie Bryan

SBA Underwriter

Amegy Bank
1717 W Loop S
Houston, Texas
77027
jacqueline.pottinger@amegybank.com
-
832-468-2382 (C)

Richard Brown

Tax Assesor

Liberty County
1923 Sam Houston
Liberty, TX
77575
Richard.brown@co.liberty.tx.us
936-336-4636
-

DC Dunham

General Manager

Lynn & Associates
312 Henderson
Palacios, TX
77465
dc.dunham@lynn-associates.com
979-479-0165
-

Carolyn Gibson

H-GALDC Vice President / Executive Director

City Development Corporation of El Campo
707 Fahrenthold
El Campo, TX
77437
cgibson@elcampoeco.org
979-543-6727
979-320-7727 (C)

Charles Rushing

Vice President

KKL Enterprises, Inc. dba Abuse Control
7 Robinson Spur
Huntsville, TX
77320
kklinc@wt.net
936-577-0151
-

Salim Nathani

Founder/Partner

Benzer Capital
12946 Dairy Ashford,
Suite 330
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
salim@benzertax.com
713-979-2310
-

Brandi Downey

Broker

DiverseCity Realty
2525 Robinhood,
Ste 108
Houston, TX 77005
brandi@diversecity.us
832-978-1408 (C)
-

Bridget Ross

Extension Program Specialist

Prairie View A&M University
P O Box 519
Mail Stop 2001
Prairie View, TX 77446
beross@pvamu.edu
936-261-5037
-

John Isom

-

Waller Economic Development Corporation
P O Box 888
Waller, TX
77484
jisom@walleredc.org
936-931-5151
-